These Terms and Conditions govern your relationship with the Highlights application (the "Service"). By using this application you accept these terms. If you do not accept them, do not use this application.
Some parts of the Service are billed on a subscription basis (the "Subscription(s)"). You will be billed in advance on a recurring basis, either annually or monthly. The Subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off within 24-hour prior to the end of of the current period.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Payments will be charged to your iTunes account and your account will be charged within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a Subscription.
At the time of activation you may be offered a free trial. Unless, you cancel within 24-hours prior to the end of the free trial you will be automatically charged the Subscription fee for the Subscription you have selected. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.
Paid Subscription fees are non-refundable except when required by law.
We reserve the right to modify or replace these Terms at any time. If you have questions about these Terms please contact us.